Announcing The Passion Prize Winner’s of 2020🔥

Every year, the Passion Prize is given to 2-3 directors studying at the RCA to help them make their second-year films. A committee decides the winners across Passion, Strange Beast and Greenhouse studio, led by Becky Perryman. Previous directors whom we have supported include Anna Mantzaris, who has gone on to be an integral part of the Passion roster and Laura Jayne Hodkin, who is represented by us The Greenhouse.